F CLASS Mid Range 600 yd CHAMPIONS

Yr          Class            Name                             Score
2010       Open            Paul Jones Casper          580-21x

2011       Open            Gary Evans Casper        570-21x

2012       Open            Gary Evans Casper        585-19x

2013       Open            Gary Evans Casper        587-27x
             Target            Gary LaValle Mn.         563-9x

2014       Open            Chris Ford Neb.            592-28x
             Target            Ervin Morse Sd.           574-18x

2015       Open            Chris Ford Neb.            592-32x
             Target            Rob Morris Wy.           585-26x

2016       Open            Chris Ford Neb.            593-26x
             Target            Dave Urasky                573-17x

2017       Open            Pat Varland                  594-35x
              Open            Gary Evans                  591-28x (Hi Wy. Resident)
             Target            Gary LaValley             579-22x

2018       Open            Geddy Northup            996-64
              Target          Dan Van Galder            960-25


Contact the Secretary at wssa@wyoming.com if you have information to add to this page.



Wyoming State Shooting Association



Website design by Wyodaily Web Design