click on images for larger views

2019 NRA Action Pistol Wyoming State Championship
Match Winner with his awards, Adam Sokolowski

The 2019 Steamboat Challenge Regional Champions (l. to r.): Adam Sokolowski (Open and High Overall), Robert Gaskins (Metallic), Anthony Heinauer (Production) and Bridger Steege (Rimfire and High Junior)

Some awards for the match


2019 Wyoming State Long Range Championship
Long range competitors doing their thing 1

Long Range Competitors doing their thing 2

Sling Match Winner (on the left) Kelly Moore holding his plaque.

F Class match winner (on the left) Gerald Shoupe receiving his plaque.

Frank, our line boss.

A bunch of long range competitors, some with their awards.

 Miss Patti (on the right) with her assistant Sonny (on the left) loggin in the scores

2019 Wyoming State BPCR Silhouette Championship
2019 Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette Winners.

2019 Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette Scores.

2019 Wyoming State NRA Black Powder & Muzzle Loader Rifle Championship
Black Powder Target Rifle Competitors

Winners with their awards

 Competitors doing their thing.

Cody Smith, (on the Left) the match winner receiving his Wyoming Champion cap.

2019 4-H Championships
2019 July, Kenny and Paul at the WSSA Table for the 4-H Championships in Douglas

2019 July, 4-H Championships, Kenny and Paul, present the
 22 target rifle to raffle winner Brian Pittman


2019 Wyoming Championship Rifle Silhouette
Dave Bonner smallbore, high power and SB hunting champion

Ryan Habeck HP Hunting Champion, Dave Bonner 1st Master,
Bob Snyder Hi Sr


Dave Bonner SB Hunting Champ, Tony Cross Hi Resident SB Hunting

The firing line

2019 Wyoming  State High Power/Service Rifle Championship
2019 HTC Hi Power Rifle Champion Lee Farrell (on the left)

2019 HTC Hi Power Rifle Champion Lee Farrell (on the left)

2019 Wyoming Mid-Range State Championship
2019 Mid Range Competitors

  2019 Mid Range, John, our match director

2019 F-Open Winner Don Northrup

 2019 Cindi Baudhuin Top Lady Shooter

 2019 Sling Winner Kenny Lankford

2019 Mid Range F-class Target Rifle Winner Nathan Kuehl

2019 CMP Games
CMP Games, Justin pulling the Target.
 Note the impact hole, its a 10 at 10 o'clock

CMP Games, Junior shooters, both in and out of Category.


2019 State USA Shooting Junior Olympic Match
Kylie Schelhaas - Women Air Rifle Champion

Junior Olympic competitors and their coaches.

 Maclean Hellyer - Men Air Rifle Champion

Juniors with their awards.
 A junior competitor.

 Some awards for the match.

 Micaiah Dolence - Women Smallbore Champion

 Junior shooters doing their thing.


 2019 M-1 Raffle Winner
Gary Bailiff from Green River Wyoming, is our M-1 Raffle winner.
By the Way, Gary says the rifle shoots great!








Wyoming State Shooting Association



Website design by Wyodaily Web Design